Hive13 Annual Meeting Tonight

The Hive13 Annual Meeting that is occurring tonight is the meeting at which we elect our officers for the following year. All members are strongly encouraged to attend tonight.

As of last Tuesday there are no contested positions, and all officer positions had exactly one nomination. These people will run unopposed as per the bylaws:

President: Ian Wilson

Treasurer: Jim Dallam
Secretary: Michael Horwath
COO: Jon Neal

CTO: Dave Blundel

Board (5 slots):

  • Ian Wilson
  • Craig Smith
  • Dave Menninger
  • Tiffany Bell-Horwath
  • Jon Neal

Congrats to all!